hi (again)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE hi (again)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 80 total)
  • Author
    Kads
    @scripter-of-kingdoms
      • Total Posts: 765

so. for those of you who have been around for more than a year (@devastate-lasting @gracie-j) will recognize me. i have been dead on the forum for approximately a year or so but i joined around two or three years ago. SO. i figured since i don’t know anyone here anymore now, i’d make a new “hello” post! 🤠 (and also because ive changed a lot since i was last on here LOL)

(also just fyi my lack of caps isnt because i think im cool or anything. it’s just because i’m currently too lazy to capitalize. i promise i am perfectly approachable and that i have good grammar)

so…. hi everyone! the name’s kads (well, not really, but that’s my nickname). i’m a Christian and homeschooled teenager. i’ve been writing for around five years i think? i’ve written three full-length novels (fantasy) and am working on three more projects right now. feel free to ask me about any of them ^.^

my interests aside from writing include Jesus, drawing, crocheting, mbti (i’m an infp!), learning languages, listening to music, playing videogames, and being an all-around nerd and friend 😎❤️

(also fyi if i don’t respond much on here it’s not because of you it’s because im either busy and cant keep up with notifs or im procrastinating on responding LOL)

looking forward to getting to know everyone (again!) <3 much love!

staring at the fields
      if nothing's really real
      i'll make the winter now my home

Kads
      @scripter-of-kingdoms

rippppp why didnt it tag lin

@devastate-lasting
        (forgive me for blowing up your notifs)

staring at the fields
        if nothing's really real

-GRCR-
        @grcr
          • Total Posts: 938

@scripter-of-kingdoms

Hiiii!!!! Greetings from the land of Burne.