Writing about weddings and kissing and more!

Home Page Forums Fiction Writing Genre-Writing Romance Writing about weddings and kissing and more!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 118 total)
  • Author
    Allison
    @acancello
      • Total Posts: 838

@esther-c @highscribeofaetherium @kyronthearcanin @whalekeeper @freedomwriter76 @lightoverdarkness6 @euodia-vision @janellebelovedpig @hannahn @smiley @hybridlore  @everyone!!

Every book usually has romance in it. I personally love to read and write about it but… Am not very good at it maybe because I have had zero experience kissing and stuff like that lol! This forum can be used to share all your romantic scenes, give advice and more! I might be a bit of a hopeless romantic, so what I write might be a little bit different than what might happen in real life, although it could! So I would love a bit of critiquing when I post!

Ummm does this feel really weird to talk about or is it just me?🤣

Anyway, so that’s about it! I will have tons of questions about weddings for the end of my book which Ill post later! Hope you guys will like to participate!

Esther
      @esther-c
        • Total Posts: 3205

@acancello

This is going to be interesting! And fun! I have multiple ships in my WIP. 😏

(And a new ship that’s forming for a new WIP that I’m really excited about… But that’s to be revealed. 🤫)

I’ll have to hop on later to share some stuff! (Probably on Friday. 🙂 )

Write what should not be forgotten. — Isabel Allende

Esther
        @esther-c

@godlyfantasy12

I think we need to see some scenes about some certain ships *cough*Novella*cough*Lux*cough* on this forum…. 😏

Janellebelovedpig
          @janellebelovedpig
            • Total Posts: 145

@acancello