Introducing a Fellow Writer

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Introducing a Fellow Writer

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 76 total)
  • Author
    Felicity
    @felicity
      • Total Posts: 811

Dzien dobry, Hallo, Bonjour, Hola and Hello!

I am an aspiring author, homesteader and follower of Jesus and am excited to join this forum! I have a few WIP’s going right now including the second book in a trilogy I started when I was fourteen. I mostly write historical/Christian fiction and fantasy (no magic or other races, just humans in a different world), but I’m open to writing other genres (including film writing).

Some of my other interests include reading, gardening, living off the land, the lifestyle of the 1800’s, learning languages, ice skating and getting into discussions/debates with my seven siblings! 🙂

He must increase, but I must decrease.

MineralizedWritings
      @mineralizedwritings
        • Total Posts: 2794

@felicity

Hello! Welcome to Kingdom pen!

I’m Minerazeledwritings, I’m a online schooler who draws and writes, oh and plays the clarinet and does speedcubing and does leather working every now and then. (ahh to many hobbies to manage 🤣) I am currently writing a dystopian YA novel, which will hopefully be in comic style when it’s done.

Ooh! Film writing sounds cool! I have a distant dream to turn my current WIP into a animated series someday.

A couple questions for you!

1. What is your favorite of your WIPs about?

2. Are snakes cool? (answer wisely XD)

3. What is your favorite of your character’s to write and why?

4. What is your favorite theme to express in your writing?

5. Any favorite music?

6. What languages are you learning? I’m taking American sign language atm!

Anyways, welcome and we are glad you are here! 😀

へびは かっこいい です!

Anonymous
          • Total Posts: 8156

@felicity. Hi Felicity, and welcome to KP!!!