Hear ye! Hear ye! The Ducktator doth cometh, bearing greetings and pancakes!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hear ye! Hear ye! The Ducktator doth cometh, bearing greetings and pancakes!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 77 total)
  • Author
    The Ducktator
    @theducktator
      • Total Posts: 185

Greetings! Have some pancakes! I am The Ducktator, also known as Abigail, (or Abby, and a dozen or so aliases, but Abigail is the name on my birth certificate). I am the ruler of a vast ducktatorship consisting of hundreds of ducks, imaginary, rubber, stuffed, resin, and more! In addition to my duck governing duties, I am a homeschooled 15-year-old Christian writer. I love reading, dancing, (particularly ballet), birding, and writing. Some other things about me: I am a PK, (Pastor’s Kid), I love snow, I write people I don’t like into my novels, (because I am a writer, and I possess the amazing Power of the Pencil! *laughs maniacally*), and I am obsessed with ducks.

Coconuts are mammals because they have fur and produce milk.

Beth Torres
      @beth-torres
        • Total Posts: 325

Idk if my last post showed… I don’t see it, so sorry if you get this twice! Lol

@theducktator

Hello! I’m Elizabeth! Can I have a pancake? I’m an 8th grader, homeschooling, I love cats and I write fantasy and sometimes I’ll write in the steampunk genre.

ITS NICE TO MEET YOU!

Here are some questions:

Would you own a fire breathing duck?

Who is your favorite book or movie character?

What is your favorite color?

I can’t think of anymore questions rn.

Welcome to KP!!!

• This reply was modified 1 month, 3 weeks ago by Beth Torres.

Please confer to me a moment as I proceed to scrutinize this thought to the maximum degree.

Koshka
        @koshka
          • Total Posts: 1423

@theducktator