Howdy!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 44 total)
  • Author
    WalkByFaith
    @walkbyfaith
      • Total Posts: 45

Hello all! You can call me Marie! I love all things romance <3

I’m a self proclaimed artist and writer, a semi-avid reader (I daydream about my own stories more often than actually picking up a book 😂), and a wholly devout Christ follower.

I’m so excited to be a part of this community and get to know everyone!

“Squidward that wasn’t the peace treaty that was a copy of the peace treaty” -SpongeBob

-GRCR-
      @grcr
        • Total Posts: 938

@walkbyfaith

Hey there, Marie!

I’m -GRCR-! I’m a fiction fantasy-ish writer, an avid artist, a journalist for my fictional newspaper, and a character creator (I have over three-hundred, and I love them so much that I wish they were real people, lol). Oh, and I enjoy listening to music and imagining my characters singing the songs.

Anyhow, welcome to KP! 😁

(Oh my goodness, I totally understand the being a semi-avid reader!! lol)

Anyhow, here are some questions for you:

What’s your favorite color?

If you have any characters, how many do you have?

Which perspective do you enjoy most: first person (I walked), second person (You walked), or third person (He/she walked)?

If you were going to write an entirely original and new book, what would you create first: the world or the characters?

And, what song will forever remind you of last year?

Well… that’s it from me. I’m excited to get to know you as well, and I’ll see you around! 🙃

“What be a cretin?”
        “Of course you wouldn’t know. It’s a… bread you put in salad.”

RAE
        @rae
          • Total Posts: 2995

@walkbyfaith

Hi! I’m Ruee!

And this is me:

Horses, writing, machine embroidery, cherry weather, horses, cranberry sauce made at home, horses, cats, good books, did I mention horses?

Don’t like jello and I apologize if that offends you, but I tried it once and felt like I was going throw up.