Hi, I’m new :)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hi, I’m new :)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 99 total)
  • Author
    Jean Coul
    @hallie-jean
      • Total Posts: 167

Um, hi. My name’s Hallie and I’m new to KP. I enjoy writing fantasy and pretty much anything fictional! I’ve been writing for a few years now but have never really committed to a single story long enough to finish it. Therefore, I was hoping getting into a writing community would help me feel motivated! I was so blessed to find a Christian based one! I hope I’ll get to know some people on here and I’m so excited to hear about how everyone else’s writing adventures are going! If you have any advice or tips for writing or anything, I’d love to hear them!

Proverbs 16:2

Abigail.M.
      @abigail-m
        • Total Posts: 1242

@hallie-jean

Hello Hallie! Welcome to Kingdom Pen!! 😀

I felt the same way when I found KP, it is almost impossible to find a good Christian writing community, especially one as good as Kingdom Pen:) What’s your favorite story of all time? Favorite setting to write in? Those are just questions I like to ask everybody XD
        Anyway, Welcome! It’s awesome to have you here! 🙂

Linyang Zhang
        @devastate-lasting
          • Total Posts: 1700

@hallie-jean Hi Hallie! Welcome to the Kingdom!

I find this community very inspirational and motivating! Hopefully you’ll find it this way too!

Some questions now…

1. What are some of your favorite books/authors/movies?

2. Any other hobbies besides writing?

3. Some of your favorite desserts?

4. Pineapple on pizza? Yes or no?

I hope you’ll have an awesome time here! Feel free to ask me anything you want, or check out some of the other forums!

Lately, it's been on my brain
          Would you mind letting me know
          If hours don't turn into days

Jean Coul
          @hallie-jean