Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    TheShadow
    @theshadow
      • Total Posts: 23

Hello everyone!

RAE
      @rae
        • Total Posts: 3000

@theshadow

Hi! I’m called RAE around here, but my brothers call me Ruee. Welcome to KP! Where you’ll meet insane writer people like me, and hopefully participate in chaotic rps that sometimes get wonderfully crazy!

To introduce myself, I’m a homeschooled sci-fi/fantasy writer working on her revision draft. I love horses, a lot, just so you know. Ummm…

Sorry, I haven’t introduced myself in a while, so I’ll cut to questions…

1. What is your fav genre?
        2. Who are your fav authors?
        3. Do you have a WIP?
        4. Who is your fav MC?
        5. What is your fav Latin motto?
        6. Why did you decide on your username (feel free to not answer)?
        7. Have you ever had the same foot stepped on seven times by seven different horses?

Welcome to KP!

Carpe Diem

Dulce periculum

Per aspera ad astra

#Justiceforsandwichclone
        #theclonesdeservedbetter
        #HugRikerSquad
        #HugHans

TheArcaneAxiom
        @thearcaneaxiom
          • Total Posts: 1250

Hello!

I’m the Arcane Axiom. I love math, searching for divine fundamental truth, and exploring that in my writing. I read/write sci-fi/fantasy, and I’m currently working on a universe with my sister called the Sceptrum.

Questions!

What is your favorite genre?

Do you have any projects? What are they about?

Any primary interests or goals with KP?

And last but not least:

What does 5 taste like?

He is perfect in Justice, yet He is perfect in Mercy, even when we fail Him. For this, He is good.

-GRCR-
          @grcr
            • Total Posts: 943

@theshadow

Hi!! Greetings from Burne!!