Introducing Myself

Home Page ā€ŗ Forums ā€ŗ General Site Info ā€ŗ Start HERE ā€ŗ Introducing Myself

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 98 total)
  • Author
    Ariel Ashira
    @ariel-ashira
      • Total Posts: 739

Hi, everyone!!!

I am so thrilled to meet you, and to be part of the kingdom! Ā To be quite honest, I feel very intimidated by this group of pen warriors. Ā I mean, I thought I was a writer, and then I discovered KP. Ā And there I found writers so amazing that I thought they only existed in my imagination. I was so exited because these were people like me ā€“ young, loved to write, and wanted to honor God while doing it. Ā But I am feeling kind of scared, because I dont know if Iā€™m good enough to be a part of KP.

I have been reading all the stuff on the forum, so I feel like I have a decent idea who you are. Ā I will tell you a little about myself. Ā I am fifteen and along with a passion for writing I enjoy singing ( which Im even worse at than writing, but I am getting better) painting, and drawing. Ā My rank describes me pretty accurately, and I will more than welcome any advice you can give me! Ā So glad to be here and meet you all!

Ā 

"In a mask, was he?"

Snapper
      @dragon-snapper
        • Total Posts: 3515

@ariel-ashira Welcome to the Bestiestest place on the internets! šŸ˜€

I am Dragon Snapper, otherwise known as Danielle, or Snaps, or Snapper. I have a nice plethora of names around here.

šŸ˜›

And donā€™t be scared! There is no way youā€™re not good enough. Thatā€™s what we do here as writers, we grow. We help each other, lift each other up. So Iā€™m glad youā€™re here! šŸ˜€ What do you like to write?

ā˜€ ā˜€ ā˜€ ENFP ā˜€ ā˜€ ā˜€

Grace H.
        @gh24682468999
          • Total Posts: 199

@ariel-ashira Welcome to the bestistest place on the Internet! Iā€™m glad youā€™re here to join us.