Howdy! New here

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Howdy! New here

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    benfranklin
    @s-tastet
      • Total Posts: 18

I’m a teenager trying to do hard things for Christ. I recently heard my friends say she submitted for Kingdom Pen and looked into this site. This looks amazing and I’m glad there are opportunities for teens to use their skills for Christ!

I like to write for fun and I do a lot of writing for school (homeschooled). I’ve also submitted an article for the Rebelution and am anxiously waiting for that!

I have a blog about writing that I just made, here’s the link: https://itsawritinginprogress.blogspot.com/?m=1

It’s so cool to be here!

I’m a Christ-following writer making rich, wholesome, God-reflecting stories and essays. Check out

Allison
      @acancello
        • Total Posts: 838

@s-tastet

Welcome! I’m Acancello, also known as Allison! I’m also homeschooled and I’m in 10th grade. I love guinea pigs, dogs, traveling, acting, trying weird food, writing, reading, talking and a lot more 😁! I write Dystopian and post-apocalyptic books. I’m so glad you could come to Kingdom Pen! OK, now I’ll ask you some hopefully not already asked questions 😉

What’s your favorite book series?

Do you like to do any sports? If not, do you have any other activities you like to do?

How often do you like to write?

What is your favorite character you have written?

I see you have your blog on blogspot, I do to! Heres the link if you want to check it out 🙂

acancello.blogspot.com

Hope you love KP!!

• This reply was modified 8 months ago by Allison.
        HighScribe
        @highscribeofaetherium
          • Total Posts: 2226

@s-tastet

Hello!! Nice to meet you and welcome!! Your blog looks cool,  I’ll check it out when I hate time 🙂

I’m HighScribe, a fantasy-writing homeschooled teen and Jesus follower!

A couple questions:

What genres do you write?

Hobbies besides writing?