Hey y'all!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hey y'all!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author
    singforjoy
    @singforjoy
      • Total Posts: 8

Hey y’all!

My name is Jenny.

I am a musician, a storyteller, a reader, a lover of Jesus and the protector of bubbles everywhere.

I prefer writing short stories, but I am working on a novel with my best friend right now.

I hope to learn a lot from being on here and more of what it means to be a Christian writer!

Kate Flournoy
      @kate-flournoy
        • Total Posts: 3976

@singforjoy welcome to the bestistest place on the internet! And yep, you’ve definitely come to the right place. πŸ˜‰

What’s your favorite genre? Do you have a favorite book?

And last but not least… do you know your MBTI type, and if so… are you an ENFP?

Joy
        @dekreel
          • Total Posts: 2304

@singforjoyΒ  Welcome to the Bestest Place in Cyberspace!!!!!

Can I just say that I LOVE your profile pic?? I told you in a status update, but just in case you didn’t see it… πŸ˜‰

You can pronounce it however you want.

Joy
          @dekreel

A musician, eh? Do you play any instruments? I play piano as a hobby, and cajon for my youth group πŸ™‚

singforjoy
            @singforjoy

@kate-flournoy my favorite genre is probably fantasy but I read from a lot of different genres. My favorite book is probably the last book in the Wingfeather saga!

My MBTI type is the exact opposite of ENFP. I’m an INFP.

@dekreel
              Yes! I did see it! Have I found a fellow lover of the Wingfeather Saga?

And yes, I play piano pretty well and I sing a lot! I write some music as well.

Kate Flournoy
              @kate-flournoy
                • Total Posts: 3976

@singforjoy ah man, that was my next guess. πŸ˜› This site is simply crawling with INFPs (myself included πŸ˜‰ ) so I’m sure you’ll get along just fine here. πŸ˜€

*nods* Good choice of genre. Same. Though I find scifi can be really cool too.

Joy