Hey everyone!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hey everyone!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 30 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
      • Total Posts: 76

Hello KP! My name is Caitlyn and I am a young homeschooled writer hoping to glorify God in all I do. I’m really excited to be here and I’ve honestly been stalking the forum for… a while. I generally write historical fiction, present tense. Also I’ve contributed to http://therebelution.com (hopefully that link works) twice. I love science (as betrayed by my username 🙂 and obviously writing. I hope to be published (sound familiar) someday and am currently working on a novel that’s at about 10,000 words.

Feel free to bombard me with questions (as is the custom, I’ve noticed:).

Anonymous

And please tag me anytime anyone’s posting a critique! I may be posting some short stories soon:)

Elizabeth
        @lewilliams
          • Total Posts: 252

@booksandbeakers Hello Caitlyn!! Welcome to the forum! I’m Elizabeth,  infrequent forum poster and Resident Old Person; it’s lovely to meet you. *offers cookies* That’s so cool you’ve been published!! And yesss, science is so cool!! What aspect do you like best? (My brain wanted to ask “what genre of science do you like?” but I don’t think that’s a correct thing to ask, lol) I’m personally drawn to botany and chemistry myself.

A couple more questions for you:

1) Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate? (I’m a fan of any and all Cozy Beverages myself.)

2) What’s your WIP about? (An impossible question, I know, but I’m endlessly curious about peoples’ books.)

3) If you could teleport anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?

4) And finally, if you could switch lives with a fictional character, who would you choose?

Anyway, it’s wonderful to meet you! I look forward to seeing you around 😀

“Seven seconds till the end. Time enough for you. Perhaps. But what will you do with it?”

Anonymous
            • Total Posts: 692

Hey @booksandbeakers