Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 31 total)
  • Author
    Ariel
    @ariel-f
      • Total Posts: 50

Hi, my name is Ariel, I’m fifteen years old. I’ve been writing seriously since 2019. The novel I’m currently working on is set in the future.

I’m a Christian and I’m homeschooled. I love wolves, horses, music, hiking, swimming, reading, and writing!

Some of the other genres I write in are Contemporary, Science Fiction, and Historical Fiction.

I’m so excited to be here!

Kathleen
      @kathleenramm
        • Total Posts: 635

@ariel-f

Hi! So nice to meet you! I’m Kathleen, I’m also homeschooled and I love writing in pretty much every genre, except for Romance. (It’s cool as a sub-plot, but main plot is not really my thing. XD)

Wolves and horses, are some of my favorite animals as well! Along with Whales, Dolphins, and Deer.

What kind of music do you like to listen to? Do you have any favorite artists?

Swimming and hiking are so fun. Though, I’ve only hiked a couple times in my life, because in Florida, the tallest “mountain” you’ll see in on a golf course. XD

What’s your current story your working on about?

Anyway, it’s great to have you! See you around!

Ariel
        @ariel-f

Hi, Kathleen! What kind of music do I listen to? I generally listen to a Christian radio station, and occasionally a Star Wars soundtrack. Favorite artist? It’s hard to decide, but I like For King and Country.

You live in Florida, that’s cool! My brother has always wanted to go there.

The current story I’m working on is set in the future. The transportation is quite advanced, and it’s all air travel. The whole world is ruled by a single person. An evil man. He has made a lot of strict rules, and the people have no control. Religion is forbidden. If you break any of the laws, you will be hunted down, and immediately put to death. (Very harsh!)