goodbye (because saying hullo is too normal)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE goodbye (because saying hullo is too normal)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author
    relia
    @relia
      • Total Posts: 47

We must be weiroes, precioussss

Yeah, you can probably guess a lot about me just from the title and first line ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

You can call me Relia, I’m an INTP writer currently in need of just some support and laughs, and this seemed like an awesome community so I was like “we needs it preciousss the nice peoplesesss”

Yes I did just say that out loud in a gollum voice

*awkward silence*

Please someone understand me XD

Yup, I’m a (get ready for this) intp-reader-writer-catholic-classiclitlover-typerwriterenthusiast-hiker-biker-roadtripper-artist-fangirl-sister-teadrinker-swimmer-nonresponsible-ocd-calligraphist-plantperson-theaterloving-gollumvoiceperson.

I’ve read a few posts already (cuz you always stalk forums and fandoms for a few weeks before you make yourself known, right?) and boy, do y’all crack me up and then make me feel the warm fuzzies

It’s way too late right now, I don’t even know if that was remotely coherent

You have my most profuse apologies and my utmost thanks for this site that I will now knowing me probably devote my life to

imma end it before I go completely mad… so danke and gute nacht :))

It just struck me that the goodbye in my title is symbolic of the loss of my sanity as my brain deteriorates as the hours advance

(I swear I’m actually an ok person at normal hours XD)

I can't think of anything witty at the moment.

SeekJustice
      @seekjustice
        • Total Posts: 3365

@relia

I like you already! I also talk like Gollum on a regular basis, and I probably should have a psych evaluation. 😛

May I ask where in the world you come from? Be as vague as you like. I’m from New South Wales, which isn’t in Wales unfortunately, and is actually in Australia. I would love to learn Welsh one day though.