Yo it's me and I'm saying Hi.

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Yo it's me and I'm saying Hi.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Hannah Carmichael
    @watersnail
      • Total Posts: 14

Hello people! I am Hannah aka WaterSnail aka TheBoringWetSnail etc. (actually I think that’s all the names I’m known by on the Internet…)
      Anyway, I am a teen writer/artist and I very much look forward to getting help on my work and helping you people if I can. I also love making friends, so feel free to say ‘yo whussup’ every now and then. 😉
      I write Futuristic Fiction, SiFi, and some other genres. I hope to make a good impact for God on this world.
      So yeah. Hello. ^_^

Rolena Hatfield
      @rolena-hatfield
        • Total Posts: 405

Yo, what’s up! (I always feel like a pirate from a story when I say yo…:)
        When did you start writing? Have you finished any books as of yet?

https://rolenahatfield.com/

Hannah Carmichael
        @watersnail

Lol nice to meet you. 🙂 XD (Aye mate-y, I c’an see why ye may be led to feel that’way. 😉 I usually feel more like a gangsta or something when I use it. )
          Ummmm I think I started writing short stories(really silly scribbles. They’re really awful. XD) when I was about 6ish but didn’t really become interested in writing until I was 13 and wrote my first book. Took me about a year, and it is really bad and I will never let it see the light of day again, but it was the beginning. ^_^ I am working on finishing the first draft of my first actual novel that I’m seriously about. I’m only a few chapters from finishing it.
          And you?

Rolena Hatfield
          @rolena-hatfield
            • Total Posts: 405

It’s always super exciting to see the end of a book only chapters away! Yippee!
            I began my writing adventures at age 10 and have finished five books since then.