Self-doubt about writing

Home Page Forums Fiction Writing Mission, Calling & Ethics Self-doubt about writing

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Zemira
    @zemira
      • Total Posts: 67

Hey everyone! I wanted to ask you all if you’ve ever been discouraged during your writing lives? I’m just getting into writing and I long to write for Christ and His glory! But recently, I’ve been having self-doubt whether my writing is good enough or if I should even try at all. And I wanted to ask if anyone here has been in this situation and if they have gotten out of it before?

hurt people, hurt others
      healed people, heal others
      get saved, save someone else...you never know

Zemira
      @zemira
        • Total Posts: 67

@whalekeeper @godlyfantasy12 @freedomwriter76

hurt people, hurt others
        healed people, heal others
        get saved, save someone else...you never know

MineralizedWritings
        @mineralizedwritings
          • Total Posts: 2794

@zemira