Launch Team Signups

Home Page Forums Fiction Writing Publishing & Platform Launch Team Signups

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    E. K. Seaver
    @e-k-seaver
      • Total Posts: 344

Hallo everyone,

Being a soon-to-be-published author, I need a launch team. And unfortunately, Instagram did not provide me the humans that I hoped would help support me, so I’m turning to my backup support group. If you have a social platform with a decent amount of followers (I don’t mean to be picky, but it’s harder on me if I have a large team with like twenty followers each rather than a smaller team with 100+ each) would you consider signing up to be apart of my launch team?

Even if you don’t have the time right now to join mine, I’d recommend trying to find one that you can join someday. You can get special perks, info, updates– and also it makes the author really happy. 🙂

(And if you’re an author starting a launch team soon, tag me on insta @ekseaver.author, because unless I’m super busy I want to join and support you!) That said, you can sign up here for my launch team. Again, I appreciate you even considering it so much!

@r-m-archer
       @gracie-j @relia @devastate-lasting @e-k-seaver @scripter-of-kingdoms @kayleigh-idea @issawriter7 @mkfairygirl @kathleenramm @daisy-torres @jodi-maile @elfwing @abigail-m @anyone-else

The pen is mightier than the sword, but in a duel, I'm taking the sword.
      ekseaver.wordpress.com

Gracie J.
      @gracie-j
        • Total Posts: 1789

@e-k-seaver Dude. Like why did literally none of your tags go through? I’ll retag everyone else just to be safe… (And add a couple more.)

@relia
        @devastate-lasting @e-k-seaver @scripter-of-kingdoms @kayleigh-idea @issawriter7 @mkfairygirl @kathleenramm @daisy-torres @jodi-maile @elfwing @abigail-m @anyone-else @joy-caroline @lewilliams @writerlexi1216 @jenwriter17

And did you tag yourself on purpose?