I can draw your character! ✍🏻

Home Page Forums Other Art Forms Art I can draw your character! ✍🏻

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 45 total)
  • Author
    Ava Blue
    @ava-blue
      • Total Posts: 216

Hey all! If you’re in need of a visual for your character or you just want someone to draw them, just give me a description and any reference/inspiration pictures (if you have any) and I should be able to get you a finished drawing within a week 😀

I’m a traditional artist, and I draw a rough sketch in pencil before inking it in with pretty much any black pen and then I color it in with colored pencils. I typically draw bust portraits but I suppose I can draw a full-body pose for you, if I really must.. 😒 jk I don’t mind 😀 just anticipate terrible proportions and weird poses!

I can also try a watercolor portrait, but I’m a bit of a beginner in this area so keep that in mind 😉

I can do semi-realistic, cartoons, chibis, and this weird sort of cartoony style I like to draw in 😅 If you’d like examples of my work, just let me know and I can post some here. 📸

that a northern wind
      would cool my skin
      and fill my lungs again

Rylie Goodwin
      @lrose5
        • Total Posts: 90

@ava-blue
        Oh, I’d love a drawing of them!! so while I get their images figured out in my mind, I’d love to see some examples! Could you possible do two people together? lol

You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.

C.S. Lewis

Anonymous
          • Total Posts: 8156

@ava-blue. I absolutely LOVE your cartoon style! 🤩🤩🤩 Like, Riker is SO CUTE! 😍

@lrose5
          . My Profile Pic is an example of Ava’s work! Here, for a better look at it! 😁

Rylie Goodwin
          @lrose5

@freedomwriter76
            Oh WOW. that’s amazing!

C.S. Lewis

Rylie Goodwin
            @lrose5

@ava-blue
              ME HAS TOO MANY CHARACTERS IN MINDDD!! lollll

C.S. Lewis

Anonymous

@lrose5. I KNOW, RIGHT!? 😀 SHE’S SO GOOD!!!

Ava Blue