Howdy from the new KP forum moderator

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Howdy from the new KP forum moderator

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author
    Kathleen
    @kathleenramm
      • Total Posts: 635

Hey, I’m Kathleen, one of the new staff members of Kingdom Pen!

Just thought I would pop over here and introduce myself real quick.

I’m a sixteen-year-old writer, musician, artist, and aspiring Taekwondo Black Belt living in Florida with the goal to make Kingdom Pen AWESOME.

I fully embrace my ranking, because I think ‘the bumbling henchmen’ sums me up perfectly. Can’t get much more accurate than that.

I am also the Director of Community Happiness. Which basically means I’ll be the new forum moderator to make sure that there are no weirdos lurking around here. Your happiness is my job. If you are sad, I’m fired.

Some random things about me

All-time favorite foods are chocolate chip cookies and sushi
      I like playing movie soundtracks on the piano
      My favorite author is Lemony Snicket 😀
      I’m on a mission to become fluent in Korean

And finally, does anyone need anything? You see, I have connections…*laughs evilly while petting nonexistent cat*. I can pull some strings and get the King of Pen to do whatever I want. Bwahaha!

(Don’t tell Reagan I said this. I might get beheaded)

But anyway. Requests anyone? Your wish is my command.

Kathleen

Alien and Sojourner in a Foreign Land
      @william-starkey
        • Total Posts: 634

@kathleenramm Hello! (Introduction made: mission accomplished.) Talk about being concise!

XD Yeah, I used to be a Bumbling Henchman…that didn’t last long.

Serious? The Director of Community Happiness? Because WOW, you have such a lot of work to do. I mean, there isn’t even a doughnut/coffee bar. I was really looking forward to chatting with a bag of chips and a coke. Maybe you could think of adding a vending machine? (XD)