Hi!! I’m new to Kingdom Pen:)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hi!! I’m new to Kingdom Pen:)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 52 total)
  • Author
    Michelle Black
    @michelle
      • Total Posts: 87

Heya! I am so excited Kingdom Pen is reopened! Allow me to introduce myself My name is Michelle, I live in California, me and my family just moved (to another part of California) I am 18 years old and I am homeschooled, I have been one my entire life:) once a homeschooler always a homeschooler, right? I have been writing for four years and I’m editing a short story and getting a book ready for publication. I  enjoy reading, writing, cooking tasty treats, and crafting. I am so excited to meet you guys! 🙂

Bella B.
      @ashlyvye
        • Total Posts: 96

@michelle Hey!! It’s awesome to meet you, I’m glad you’re here!

Ah, yes! Once a homeschooler, always a homeschooler. I’m 14 and in 9th grade, and while I’m a social butterfly and want to go to school, the idea seems rather restricting to me XD

That’s so awesome! What’s the book about that you’re getting ready to publish?

What books do you like to read?

*insert awesome signature because I'm a bit too lazy to come up with one*

Michelle Black
        @michelle

Hi Bella! us home-school kids have got to stick together;) I wanted to go to school when I was younger, I thought it would be fun and exciting, except for the school drama, the mountain of homework, and sitting in at a desk all day lol.

I’m publishing my children’s book it’s based on my stuffed animals, so I am very connected to the characters. It teaches life lessons, but does it if a very fun and funny way.