Hi guys!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hi guys!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    rainmaker
    @rainmaker
      • Total Posts: 6

My name is Divinity and I’m new here so hello! Nice to meet you guys! I’m a 20 year old writer who is currently a sophomore in college. I write YA and MG sci-fi and fantasy. Right now I’m revising my cyberpunk dystopia and I’m starting on my historical fantasy murder mystery so that’s exciting. Can’t wait to get to know the community more! I’ll see you guys around!

Allison
      @acancello
        • Total Posts: 838

@rainmaker

Hi Divinity ! I’m Acancello, also known as Allison! I’m homeschooled and  I love guinea pigs, dogs, traveling, acting, trying weird food, writing, reading, talking and a lot more 😁! I write Dystopian and post-apocalyptic books. Oooh! A historical fantasy muder mystery sounds exciting! I’m so glad you could come to Kingdom Pen! OK, now I’ll ask you some hopefully not already asked questions 😉

What’s your favorite book series?

Do you like to do any sports? If not, do you have any other activities you like to do?

How often do you like to write?

What is your favorite character you have written?

Hope you love KP!!

-GRCR-
        @grcr
          • Total Posts: 948

@rainmaker

Hey there!

I’m GRCR! I’m a fiction writer, avid artist, a journalist for my fictional newspaper, and a character lover, (I love my people so much that I wish they were real, lol). I enjoy listening to music and imagining my characters singing the songs. And, I enjoy 2D and 3D animating.

Anyhow, welcome to KP! 😁

Here are some questions for you!

If you have any characters, how many do you have?

Which perspective do you enjoy most: first person (I walked), second person (You walked), or third person (He/she walked)?

And, if you were going to write an entirely original and new book, what would you create first: the world or the characters?

Hope you enjoy KP, and I’ll see you around! 🙃