Hi!

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Sunny421
    @sunny421
      • Total Posts: 13

Hi. I’m a college student. I’ve always enjoyed writing and horses. I like to read Christian mystery and romance novels, such as Colleen Coble and Tracie Peterson. I grew up reading the Andi Carter series and Mandi series.

Anonymous
        • Total Posts: 8156

@sunny421. Hello Sunny, and welcome to Kingdom Pen! I am FreedomWriter76, a homeschooled, Christian teen that has a passion for spreading the light of Christ through Historical Fiction. 🙂

Horses are beautiful and wonderful, and ahh, I want to ride one one day! <3

Can’t say I’ve ever read those books. I used to read quite a bit of Nancy Drew, but now my tastes are more Historical Fiction, Historical Non-Fiction, and Historical Romance. (Long story short, I’m a huge History nerd. XD)

As is customary on Kingdom Pen to ask newcomers questions, I’m going to ask you a few questions!

1. What’s your absolute favorite book of all time?

2. What’s your current WIP(or WIP’s) about?

3. If you could learn any language and speak and write it fluently, what language would it be?

And…4. What’s your favorite Ice Cream Flavor?

Sunny421
        @sunny421

Choosing a favorite book is so hard, but I would have to say that Courageous Love by Susan K. Marlow is my favorite. I’m assuming WIP means work in progress. In that case, I am currently writing a mystery about a guy who goes undercover in a counterfeit ring, but I don’t have all the details. I just started it a few days ago. If I could, I would learn Spanish because it’s pretty common where I live. Lastly, my favorite ice cream would be cookie two-step by Blue Bell, which is cookie dough and cookies and cream mixed together.

Anonymous
            • Total Posts: 8156