Heyyyyyyy

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Heyyyyyyy

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 43 total)
  • Author
    Emberlynn
    @emberlynn
      • Total Posts: 17

Hey guess I should introduce myself 🙃 My name is not really Emberlynn, and I’ve known Kingdom Pen for 2, maybe 3 years now? But never had a chance to join! I recognize a lot of you from SE tho you probably won’t recognize me (using an alias here 😉).

Anywho, I’m an introverted homeschool grad, and I’ve been writing since… well, really before I could write 🙃 My preference is middle grade fiction (it just fits my style of writing), and actually that’s a lot of what I read too.  Besides that I enjoy studying languages, running, orchestra, playing cello and piano, art,  puzzles, and presently I am pretty obsessed with Studio Ghibli. 😉

Excited to meet you guys!

Linyang Zhang
      @devastate-lasting
        • Total Posts: 1700

@emberlynn Hello! Nice to meet you!

I’m on SE as well, hehet.

Ooh, I like puzzles and piano and languages as well. And I also love Studio Ghibli! What are your favorite films of theirs?

Lately, it's been on my brain
        Would you mind letting me know
        If hours don't turn into days

Gracie J.
        @gracie-j
          • Total Posts: 1789

@emberlynn Greetings and salutations! ‘Tis a veritable pleasure to meet you. *extends hand, quickly grasping the offered one and shaking it perhaps a wee bit too heartily* Three cheers for homeschool! *grins goofily* I’ll be a HS grad in a couple years myself, so it’s great to see a few homeschool vets about.