Heya! Here I am.

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Heya! Here I am.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    diving-into-the-future
    @diving-into-the-future
      • Total Posts: 2

Hi, all!

I’m Audra, a writer of fantasy that is probably YA, and my writing right now mostly floats around familial themes and the twin themes of justice and righteousness.

I’m glad to be here.

(P.S.

If you think you’ve seen an Audra S. on KP before, that is also me. I simply lost access to my old account. YDubbers, and Story Embers folks, yes you can find me)

Anonymous
        • Total Posts: 692

@diving-into-the-future

Welcome back! Lol

I’m Sara (aka Sarafini). I love anything Adventures in Odyssey and Down Gilead Lane. I write Sci-fi and Thrillers, my favorite genre to read is definitely thriller. I love doing activity books and playing basketball in my driveway. I’m also a recent homeschool graduate.

Questions (even though you’re not technically new lol)

1. What’s your current WIP?
        2. How many WIP’s have you wrote?
        3. Are you published yet? If so, where?
        4. What genre or genres have you written?
        5. Are you more likely to write boy or girl MC’s?

Now for tagging other Keepers to say hi

@godlyfantasy12
          @lightoverdarkness6 @mineralizedwritings @felicity @arien @keilah-h @lewilliams @freedomwriter76 @koshka @loopylin

Erica
        @starofthenorth
          • Total Posts: 199

@diving-into-the-future

Hey there! I’m Erica. Nice to meet you, Audra! (such a pretty name btw!)

I also write YA fantasy!

Some questions:

1. Favorite Christmas cookie? (Or other cookie, or maybe you don’t like cookies at all? 😂🍪)

2. Who is your favorite character to write?

3. What’s your favorite ocean creature?

4. Do you like black coffee?

Hope to see you around!

Dark is the Shadow, and yet my heart rejoices.

Esther
          @esther-c
            • Total Posts: 3221

@diving-into-the-future