Hey! I’m new!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hey! I’m new!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Horsegirl13
    @horsegirl13
      • Total Posts: 11

Hey, my name is Carrie and I’ve actually joined the forum a bit ago, but never got the chance to introduce myself.

I love to read and write, especially fantasy and historical fiction. I also love music, dance and training dogs, horses and sometimes cats!

I really enjoy For King and Country’s music and more than anything else, I love Jesus!

Anonymous
        • Total Posts: 8156

@horsegirl13! Hey! Welcome to Kingdom Pen! (I’m new to the forums as well!)

Ooh, I love Historical Fiction, music, and for KING & COUNTRY as well! I’m FreedomWriter76 and I am a Historical Fiction Writer, History Buff, and unabashed Marvel nerd. 😉

As is typical of us on Kingdom Pen, I’m going to ask you some random questions! 😉

1. What’s your favorite book and author?

2. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

3. Do you have any favorite movies or TV series?

And 4. What’s your WIP about?

That’s all for now. I hope you have a wonderful time on Kingdom Pen, can’t wait to talk to you more, and God Bless you! <3

Horsegirl13
        @horsegirl13

FreedomWriter76! So you love history too!? I tend to be a very patriotic person, lol

I don’t know what my exact favorite book is, but I like C.S Lewis fiction and nonfiction a lot. I’ll also read any history books I can get my hands on, mainly American revolution time period.

My favorite ice cream is probably Mackinaw fudge, and I like watching some Disney movies, old TV shows and movies like Albion: The enchanted stallion, even though it’s not my favorite. And the movie Dreamer!

My WIP is fantasy, based off of an Irish legend about a white horse. I’m still in the planning part, so I’m letting my imagination take over right now.

Anonymous