Hello, Luvs, I’m Luv!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hello, Luvs, I’m Luv!

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Evelyn
    @iluvhim18
      • Total Posts: 95

Howdy, amigos!

I bet you’re all really confused by my 3 different introductions, so I’ll explain.

AHEM

I am weird. There, that’s most of what you need to know. Oh, also that I’m a female fantasy writer who’s very religious. And… that’s about it.

Well, merci for reading this,

Luv💖

If you ask me about my book, I will talk for hours. Have a nice day!😊

Linyang Zhang
      @devastate-lasting
        • Total Posts: 1700

@iluvhim18 Hey there, welcome to the Kingdom! We’re glad to have you here!

Hmmm….lemme find some questions… What is your WIP about? What are some of your favorite books? Some of your favorite foods? Anything else you like to do?

Lately, it's been on my brain
        Would you mind letting me know
        If hours don't turn into days

Evelyn
        @iluvhim18

@Linyang Zhang

My WIP is a fantasy novel about a teenage princess who is recruited in the princess trials, a series of challenges in which princesses compete against one another. There’s going to be certain ties on religion. (Such as how she gains her strength from love for others and God.)

About my fave books… hm, do you have all day? I really The Clique, Kingdom Keepers, Keeper of the Lost Cities, Harry Potter, and Warrior Cats.

My favorite foods are burgers, pizza, and chips. As you can probably tell, I’m very healthy xD

I like to do some basic coding on the side. (*cough* And hide from my creepy little sister *cough*)

• This reply was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by Evelyn.

Linyang Zhang
          @devastate-lasting
            • Total Posts: 1700

@iluvhim18  Your WIP sounds quite interesting! What do the princesses obtain if they win?