Hello humans (I hope)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hello humans (I hope)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    C J
    @c-j
      • Total Posts: 4

Hi there, I am a young writer who wants to write great fiction that glorifies God. I finally found that I can make an account for free here, so I jumped on it (I’m not that rich XD). So yeah. nice to finally be here.

MineralizedWritings
      @mineralizedwritings
        • Total Posts: 2803

@c-j

Hello and welcome!

I’m mineralizedwritings, I wright dystopian ya, draw, and do comicy stuffs.

A couple of newbie questions:

1. Describe your current story (or if you are writing more than one, your favorite)

2. What is your favorite of your characters to write and why?

3. How long have you been writing for?

4. Are snakes cool?

Anyways, I’ll tag some friends to come say hi 🙂

@godlyfantasy12
        @loopylin @esther-c @felicity @arien @starofthenorth @freedomwriter76 @elishavet-pidyon @theloonyone @orielle21 @princesachronicle22 @folith-feolin @otherworldlyhistorian @koshka @whalekeeper

へびは かっこいい です!

PrincesaChronicle22
        @princesachronicle22
          • Total Posts: 759

@c-j

Hello hello! Welcome to the kingdom! I am @princesachronicle22 (Last I checked I was still human so I think we’re good) XD

Now, for your questions *rubs hands and grins eagerly*

1. What is your favorite book or series? (You can have multiple favorites)

2. What is your most enjoyable passtime?

3. Would you rather find true love today or win the lottery next year?

4. Do you have a favorite animal? If so, what is it? (It can totally be fictional)

5. What style and genre do you write?

6. Do you have Works In Progress (WIPs) for your writings that your working on?

Welp, that is all I have for you today, so I bid thee farewell, and hope to see you around KP!