Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Graciekry
    @graciekry
      • Total Posts: 4

Hi!My name is Grace Krynicki. I am a born-again Christian first and foremost, but I am also a music teacher, an ISFJ, a blogger, and a homeschooler. I enjoy reading, writing, arithmetic (I had to mention all of the three Rs :)) studying MBTI and history, and playing music. I am currently writing my first novel and blog at learnedinthelore.wordpress.com (I just started that one), agreatreader.com (with my sister), and aheartdevoted.com (with the same sister and a friend). My favorite fiction authors are J.R.R. Tolkien, William Shakespeare, Jane Austen, and C.S. Lewis, and my favorite fictional book is “The Lord of the Rings” with “Hamlet” and “The Hobbit” directly following.
      Well, that about covers it!

Daeus
      @daeus
        • Total Posts: 4238

@graciekry Sweet stuff. Blogging sounds fun, though I’ve never really done it.

What’s your story about?

Oh! I forgot to tell you. Welcome to the bestistest place on the internet.

🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

BlueJay
        @bluejay
          • Total Posts: 1622

@graciekry Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, Welcome, etc, etc, etc. (Which means so on and so forth. *King and I*)
          I can’t believe @daeus beat me to it. Oh well, Welcome to the bestitstest place on earth. *grins cheekily.*
          Ooo I love Jane Austin. I have just read the sequel to Pride and Prejudice. It is written by a different author, Julia Barret, but it’s just as good.
          Have fun exploring KP. There are some awesome topics going. I look forward to seeing you around. 🙂
          *can I say it one more time?* WELCOME!!!! *giggles sheepishly*

Kate Flournoy
          @kate-flournoy
            • Total Posts: 3976