Hello!

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    Stephie
    @stephie
      • Total Posts: 55

Hello to all KeePers!

My name is Stephanie, and I’m a thirteen year old writer who takes pride in the fact that I am taller than my mom.

I’m so excited to have discovered Kingdom Pen, and all the like minded people here!

I am a published poet (I love saying that — the truth is that I won a very small competition with my local library and they published it online) and I am passionate about the beauty and the power of words — and the Word. “In the beginning there was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.” –John 1

So there we have it! 🙂

"Courage, dear heart." -Aslan

-GRCR-
      @grcr
        • Total Posts: 938

@stephie

Hello Stephanie! Greetings from my land of Burne!

I’m -GRCR-! I’m a fiction fantasy-ish writer, an avid artist, a journalist for my fictional newspaper, and a character lover/creator that has over three hundred. I enjoy listening to music and imagining my characters singing the songs.

Welcome to KP! 😁

(Oh my goodness, I’m taller than my mom too, lol!)

A published poet? That’s so cool!! What kind of poetry do you write? Are you going to share any poems on here? If so, I’d love to read them!!

Here are some extra questions for you!!

• What’s your favorite color?
        • If you were going to write an entirely original and new book, what would you create first: the world or the characters?
        • And, what song will forever remind you of last year?

Well… that’s it from me. Hope you enjoy KP, and I’ll see you around! 🙃

“What be a cretin?”
        “Of course you wouldn’t know. It’s a… bread you put in salad.”

-GRCR-
        @grcr

Tagging some people to say hi:

@rae
          @savannah_grace2009 @esther-c @highscribeofaetherium @jonas @freedomwriter76 @trailblazer @hybridlore @idk-who-else-to-tag…

“What be a cretin?”

HighScribe
          @highscribeofaetherium
            • Total Posts: 2205