Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    TrillianeWingfeather
    @trillianewingfeather
      • Total Posts: 1

Hi, my name is Trilliane and I’m excited to start writing here at Kingdom Pen. I enjoy fantasy and fiction stories, and hope to create some here.

-GRCR-
      @grcr
        • Total Posts: 938

@trillianewingfeather

Greetings from Burne!

I’m -GRCR-! I’m a fiction fantasy-ish writer, an avid artist, a journalist for my fictional newspaper, and a character lover/creator that has over three hundred (oh, and I love them so much that I wish they were real people, lol). I enjoy listening to music and imagining my characters singing the songs.

Welcome to KP! 😁

Here are some questions for you:

What’s your favorite color?

If you have any characters, how many do you have?

Which perspective do you enjoy most: first person (I walked), second person (You walked), or third person (He/she walked)?

If you were going to write an entirely original and new book, what would you create first: the world or the characters?

And, what song will forever remind you of last year?

Well… that’s it from me. Hope you enjoy KP, and I’ll see you around! 🙃

“What be a cretin?”
        “Of course you wouldn’t know. It’s a… bread you put in salad.”

Trailblazer
        @trailblazer
          • Total Posts: 584

@trillianewingfeather

Welcome to KP! I’m Janessa, aka Trailblazer, and I write a lot of contemporary/historical fiction, as well as a little bit of mystery. I also enjoy photography and hiking!

A couple questions for you:

-What is your favorite genre to read?

-What is your favorite book or series?

-Do you have any writing projects you’re currently working on?

"Real love is for your good, not for your comfort." -Justin Whitmel Earley

HighScribe
          @highscribeofaetherium
            • Total Posts: 2205

@trillianewingfeather