Does anyone scrapbook?

Home Page Forums Other Art Forms Art Does anyone scrapbook?

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Kylie
    @livingwoodchronicles
      • Total Posts: 267

Just curious, does anyone here do scrapbooking? I’m just getting started, and I would love some pointers!! Hopefully all the tags work!

@WhaleKeeper
      @HighScribeOfAetherium @TheArcaneAxiom @Sarafini @Lydibug @Smiley @Freedom76 @Esther-C @Acancello @AwsumFaith @Solfyre @lightoverdarkness6 @Starshiness @hybridlore @Light Warrior Pen @Elanor @GodlyFantasy12 @Felicity @Elishavet Pidyon @Koshka

lost but not alone

Allison
      @acancello
        • Total Posts: 838

@livingwoodchronicles

I love scrapbooking! Mom introduced it to me in kindergarten, but I never really got into in until a few years ago. Hmm, so for starters you might want pictures, right? I recommend using “Snapfish”. There you get 100 free pictures every month and super great discounts on any other thing you might want to purchase (Like mugs, blankets, calendars, etc). I prefer to get the tinier pics, cause you can fit more on a page, but feel free to do whatever you want! Some more things you might need are pens, stickers (I loooove using stickers!!) Square of scrapbook paper. The fun thing is you can put in  whatever you want, people put things like candy wrappers, clothes tags, random newspaper clippings, favorite comics and so much more! I hope that helps for now, ill be on later today with more to share 🙂

Kylie
        @livingwoodchronicles

@acancello Awesome!!! I just got started because I have to rest half the day, so I figured I’d give it a shot!! Thanks for the pointers!!

lost but not alone

Esther
          @esther-c
            • Total Posts: 3221

@livingwoodchronicles

I haven’t ever really done scrapbooking, but it sounds like a lot of fun!! 😄

Write what should not be forgotten. — Isabel Allende

Euodia
            @euodia-vision
              • Total Posts: 1306