Su cuy'gar! (Translation: Hello!)

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Su cuy'gar! (Translation: Hello!)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 40 total)
  • Author
    Ben Powell
    @supermonkey42
      • Total Posts: 273

Hi! My name’s Ben. I’ve been using the KP site for a while now but haven’t done much on the forum. In case you were wondering, the phrase in the title is Mando’a (the language of the Mandalorian culture in Star Wars.) If you couldn’t tell from that and my profile picture, I am a huge Star Wars fan (probably too huge.)
      I’ve been writing for two or three years now, and I mostly enjoy writing fiction, specifically sci-fi. I am currently working on a novel and hope to write some short stories after I finish it. I enjoy reading almost anything. 🙂
      Briikase bah kar’taylir gar.

A Kapeefer for life!
      Compendium of KP Literature: kapeeferliterature.wordpress.com

NC Stokes
      @daughteroftheking
        • Total Posts: 1156

@supermonkey42 WELCOME TO THE BESTIEST PLACE ON THE INTERNET!!!!!

Blog: https://weridasusual.home.blog/

NC Stokes
        @daughteroftheking
          • Total Posts: 1156

@supermonkey42 Now that we’ve got that out of the way, hello! Glad you could join us on these crazy forums! XD That’s super cool, speaking a Star Wars language. So, what do you think of the new trailers for The Last Jedi? I’m reeeealy excited!!! What’s your novel about?

Blog: https://weridasusual.home.blog/

Ben Powell
          @supermonkey42

@daughteroftheking Thanks! I’m glad I found this place.
            I’m still in shock from that trailer. After watching it, there were three words in my mind: “What?! No!! Yes…” 😉