Salutations!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Salutations!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 108 total)
  • Author
    Glitter Ocelot
    @glitter-ocelot
      • Total Posts: 16

I’m a teenaged writer with no current novel projects and a lot of random short stories. Hopefully someday I will find the courage to start an actual full-length story (but that is not this day). I’m an ENFP-A and a homeschooled nerrrrrrrrrrrrd with a passion for people, words and coffee.

Anonymous
        • Total Posts: 96

Thanks for coming on. I *definitely* didn’t have anything to do with that. Anyway, welcome to the bestiest place on the internet (you hear that? You all can’t say that anymore)

Anyway, we’re all getting excited about the new site coming and want to here the story behind your name. Don’t we @dragon-snapper @emily @seekjustice?

Emma Flournoy
        @emma-flournoy
          • Total Posts: 1352

Welome to the bestistest place on the Internet @Glitter-Ocelot! ENFPs are so fun. We have several of those on here, though not as many as INFPs and INFJs. I’m an ENFJ-T with some ISFJ tendencies. And homeschooled—almost everyone here is. And nerrrrrrrrrds. So welcome home! 😀 Good to have ya.
          What’s your favorite genre?

Anonymous

@emma-flournoy I told you not to say that!!! 🙂

Emma Flournoy
            @emma-flournoy

@JosiahdeBoer Whoops, you win. That wasn’t there when I started my post. 😛

Anonymous

@emma-flournoy – No problem. I kinda had a head start because I knew exactly when @glitter-ocelot was going to have a post. Because I *definitely* didn’t tell her to come on here

bethanys.inky.roses
                @bethanysinkyroses
                  • Total Posts: 193

@Glitter-Ocelot Greetings! We haven’t an ocelot around here, much less a beglittered one. So welcome, o furry one!
                  Do you know @josiahdeboer in real life?

Emma Flournoy
                  @emma-flournoy