Hi people!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hi people!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author
    Jason
    @jason
      • Total Posts: 23

Hi guys! My name is Jason Zimmerman, and I’m a writer and blogger. I’m really looking forward to getting to know ya’ll and learn more about writing with you! You can find my blog at: https://miznos.wordpress.com.

Cheers!
      Jason

Emma Flournoy
      @emma-flournoy
        • Total Posts: 1352

Hi @Jason! Welcome to the bestistest place on the Internet! What genre is your favorite to write?

Daeus
        @daeus
          • Total Posts: 4238

Hey @jason! You’re the one who wrote the recent poem, right?

🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢

Snapper
          @dragon-snapper
            • Total Posts: 3515

@Jason Greetings!
            Trust me when I say this: you will learn sooo much about writing here. I’ve been writing for three years, but I’ve learned so much more of the ‘dynamics’ from when I joined. It’s great!

☀ ☀ ☀ ENFP ☀ ☀ ☀

Josiah DeGraaf
            @aratrea
              • Total Posts: 717

Welcome to the forum @jason! Glad you’ve found us. Who’s your biggest inspiration as a writer?

Editor-in-Chief Emeritus. Guiding authors at Story Embers.

Gracie
              @graciegirl
                • Total Posts: 889

@Jason Welcome!! That’s a lot of great poetry you have on your blog. 😀 Is poetry your favorite to write? I’ve just started to dabble in it myself.

*is probably geeking out about something*

Anonymous
                  • Total Posts: 1486

@Jason A thousand welcomes! How long have you been writing and what do you like to write about?

Ethryndal
                  @ethryndal
                    • Total Posts: 1013

Hey, @Jason! So glad to have you. I was poking around on your blog, and whoa! Your poetry is GOOD! (And believe me when I say it, because I don’t even like poetry. 🙂 ) What are some of your interests, other than writing? Do you play any instruments?