Hey, Y'all!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hey, Y'all!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 35 total)
  • Author
    Arella Noreen
    @arella-noreen
      • Total Posts: 26

Hello, everyone! I’m so excited to join the Kingdom, which is of course why I’m here. I’ve been writing for a while now, and have recently heard of this wonderful community/site through The Rebelution’s Young Writers Workshop. I immediately hopped over here to see what was going on.

I’m a God-made, Jesus-saved, Texan-raised fifteen-year-old, who is homeschooled and proud of it. I primarily read and write fantasy or sci-fi, although I also adore poetry and write it on occasion. I’m also a master wielder of sarcasm, so beware. I’m incredibly passionate, so watch out for long comments/posts, because they will be coming at some point. I want to write books for a living, so why not practice in the comments? All jokes aside, I’m so happy to finally be able to join this community, and look forward to meeting and talking to y’all!

Rolena Hatfield
      @rolena-hatfield
        • Total Posts: 405

@arella-noreen Welcome to the forum Arella!!! So glad you’ve made it here! First of all, I’m glad to see some Texan’s joining us here 🙂 I’ve visited and like your state very much!
        Master wielder of sarcasm eh??? You’ve come to the right place 😛
        Are you currently writing a story and what’s it about?

https://rolenahatfield.com/

Snapper
        @dragon-snapper
          • Total Posts: 3515

@arella-noreen What a pretty name! Welcome to the bestistest place on the internets! I myself want to be an author when I grow up, and have finished a fantasy novel. However, my next is sci-fi, so any pointers you have about that would be nice to know!
          Again, WELCOME!!!

☀ ☀ ☀ ENFP ☀ ☀ ☀

Arella Noreen
          @arella-noreen