Hey Guys…hey…hi…hello

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hey Guys…hey…hi…hello

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 66 total)
  • Author
    MNValentine
    @mnvalentine
      • Total Posts: 123

Hi!

I’ve been stalking KP for a couple of months now, intending to join the forum and stop creepily stalking it. We should add an honorary rank – Lazy Apprentice, 0 posts, stalks Kingdom Pen frequently but hasn’t become a member.

As for me, I’m an eighteen-year-old girl and I live in the northwest US, which means I have no accent at all. I’ve been writing all my life and the list of novels to write grows longer all the time. I also play violin/fiddle – okay, mostly fiddle – and I am also a hobby photographer, mostly of squirrels for whatever reason. And of course I read way too many books 🙂

Silence! Silence everyone, for the king's speech!

Elizabeth
      @that_writer_girl_99
        • Total Posts: 1819

‘ello there! Welcome to the most amazingest place on the internet!

No worries, most of us who hang around the forums today actively stalked it at one point. At least…I did…

Oh, and fair warning–it’s KP custom to bombard our new members with questions, so…watch out. Here’s your first one: do you know your MBTI personality type?

Writer. Dreamer. Sometimes blogger. MBTI mess. Lover of Jesus and books.

MNValentine
        @mnvalentine

Well, my test result is an INFP but I do view the whole thing as kind of fun but also fake science. Literally you tell it everything on the test and it tells you the same things back…

What’s yours?

And also I know someone asked this before somewhere, but how do you put the line at the bottom of forum posts?

Joy
          @dekreel
            • Total Posts: 2304

@mnvalentine  Welcome to the bestest place in cyberspace!!!

Do you have a favorite book(s) and/or TV show(s)?

I also like photography! I like taking pictures of buildings, tall things and nature. I love your profile pic, BTW 🙂