Hello, Kingdom Writers!

Home Page β€Ί Forums β€Ί General Site Info β€Ί Start HERE β€Ί Hello, Kingdom Writers!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 78 total)
  • Author
    LivyLynn
    @livylynn
      • Total Posts: 21

Hi there!
      I’m super excited to officially be here! My welcome email was eaten by my Spam box (as promised haha), so it took me awhile to find it! But yay, I’m so excited to get connected with this community. πŸ™‚

My name is Livy, and I’m a twenty-something author, singer, and songwriter. (Am I too old to be here? Haha.)

I (just like everyone else here, I assume) adore writing! I just released my first, YA Christian fiction novel this summer called, The Coronation.

When I’m not writing, I’m usually playing guitar, blogging, drinking peppermint tea, connecting with new friends, planning my next trip to Disney, or pinning images of Europe and Golden Retriever Puppies. (Seriously people, I am obsessed with Golden Retriever puppies! How can those little stinkers possibly get any cuter?!)

Okay, I suppose that’s my official introduction. Looking forward to meeting you all! πŸ™‚

Catwing
      @catwing
        • Total Posts: 2557

@livylynn *flys in* Welcome to the bestiest place on the internees! The Kingdom of Pen!

IMMA KAPEEFER! Til we're old and gray!

Daeus
        @daeus
          • Total Posts: 4238

@livylynn Welcome to the bestistest place on the internet! I think we can use a couple older people around here. πŸ˜‰

I think it’d be cool to be a songwriter. What type of songs do you write?

🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒

Catwing
          @catwing

@livylynn I like puppies too! (Even though I’m a Catwing) And peppermint tea. And writing! *throws feathers* Feathers! Do you like drawing too?

Mariposa Aristeo
            @mariposa
              • Total Posts: 335

Welcome, @livylynn! Disney World is my favorite place to go on vacation! Do you have a favorite park? Mine are Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom.

What is your book’s premise?

Anonymous