Hello, fellow writers!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hello, fellow writers!

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 38 total)
  • Author
    Amy L. Klob
    @amy-l-klob
      • Total Posts: 19

Hello, everyone! My name is Amy. I’m new here. I found out about KP this past summer and appreciate all the advice they give. I wish I had this back in high school! (I’m in my early twenties.)

A little about me: I have never used a forum before. Gasp! I know…I’m not into posting on social media much. 🙂 I love history and writing, drama (movie, stage, or audio) thrills me, and I love Jesus Christ.

So, anyway, glad to be here and I hope to bounce story ideas and writing tips around with you all in the days to come!

Mariposa Aristeo
      @mariposa
        • Total Posts: 335

@amy-l-klob Hi! Glad to have you here! I’m not into social media either; the only ones I’m on are Instagram and Pinterest. However, my assistant Aberdeen the Authorosaurus (he’s an ink-drinking, book-eating dinosaur) is on Fossilbook and Stomper.

What are your favorite books?

Rolena Hatfield
        @rolena-hatfield
          • Total Posts: 405

@amy-l-klob Welcome!!! I’m so glad you found KP! (Before I joined KP I hadn’t used a forum either :p don’t hesitate to ask questions if you need help navigating this new world 🙂 )
          And a fellow drama lover! Favorite drama? Do you like musicals?

https://rolenahatfield.com/

Snapper
          @dragon-snapper
            • Total Posts: 3515

@amy-l-klob *gasp* No one said it…

WELCOME TO THE BESTISTEST PLACE ON THE INTERNET! 😀

I’m Dragon Snapper, pleased to meet you. 😀

Do you have a novel you’re working on?

☀ ☀ ☀ ENFP ☀ ☀ ☀

EpicAddie2
            @epicaddie2
              • Total Posts: 794

@amy-l-klob Welcome to KP! Do you know your MBTI type?

INFJ ~ 4w5
              aldarley.wordpress.com

Josiah DeGraaf
              @aratrea
                • Total Posts: 717