Hello everyone!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hello everyone!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 41 total)
  • Author
    valtmy
    @valtmy
      • Total Posts: 732

Hi! I am new to the Kingdom Pen forums (though to be honest I have been lurking around this site for a while before I finally decided to stop being such a creep).

So about myself… I love reading, baking, listening to music and watching shows (mostly movies, anime and Korean dramas – please don’t mind my occasional fangirling). This whole writing thing came about quite recently. Most of my life has been spent solely as a consumer and not a producer of media until I gradually found myself becoming critical and bored by a lot of them. Then one day I thought, hey, if I don’t like what’s available, why not try writing my own story? It has been a very humbling experience thus far and I’m excited to learn more so I’m glad to finally be part of this community.

Now I’m not sure what else I’m supposed to say here. Will be happy to answer any questions 🙂

SeekJustice
      @seekjustice
        • Total Posts: 3365

@valtmy

Welcome to the bestiest place on the internet! Whereabouts in the world are you from? Do you have any writing projects currently? What genres do you like to read/write?

INFP Queen of the Kingdom commander of an army of origami cranes and a sabre from Babylon.

valtmy
        @valtmy

@seekjustice

I was studying in London until a few weeks ago. Right now I’m in Asia on the little island country that is Singapore.

I have three writing projects currently. One is 25,000 words in and another has about 10,000 but needs more time to simmer in my mind. The last is just a hazy idea/concept.