Hello Everyone!!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Hello Everyone!!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    MarliScarb
    @marliscarb
      • Total Posts: 3

Hi! I decided to join the Kingdom Pen forum after hearing people talk about it on the YWW Community…so shoutout to any Y-dubbers reading this 🙂 I’m a non-fiction writer, but I love reading fiction and discussions about fiction and I will probably end up writing it someday 🙂

Random stuff about me: I’m a 20 year old homeschool graduate and I live and work on my family’s ranch, helping herd cattle and brothers.  I love coffee, music, cooking, reading, animals, and being outside.  (Also writing and Jesus, but that should be obvious because…I’m here.)

I have a blog at thekingandhiskingdom.com where I write about theology, following Jesus, and book reviews.  I’m excited to join this community and get connected with more young Christian writers!

Joy
      @dekreel
        • Total Posts: 2304

Hi, @marliscarb!! Welcome to the bestistest place on the internet! (Or as I like to call it: The Bestest Place in Cyberspace) 😀 😀

What are your favorite books? Movies?

• This reply was modified 6 years, 4 months ago by Joy.

You can pronounce it however you want.

Audrey Caylin
        @audrey-caylin
          • Total Posts: 323

@marliscarb hello! And welcome to the besistest place on the Internet! 😀

*salutes fellow Y-dubber* It’s wonderful how many of us are also over here at KP.

I’m also a homeschooler (still working away at it, though 😛 ), and outside is my happy place, next to being in imaginary lands.

What are some of your favorite authors and books?

Alia
          @alia
            • Total Posts: 1253

@marliscarb, Howdy! Welcome to the bestiest place in the world…er…Internet.

what genres of books do you read?

• This reply was modified 6 years, 4 months ago by Alia.

WIP - Decisions
            Kapeefer til we're old and grey

Sam Kowal
            @sam-kowal