Greetings and Salutations Fellow Wordsmiths

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE Greetings and Salutations Fellow Wordsmiths

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    Koryn Koch
    @koryn-koch
      • Total Posts: 39

Hi, I’m Koryn Koch and I love writing (obviously) and I use my thesaurus perhaps a little more then necessary (as you can see by the title to this post). I also love reading (hopefully obvious by the fact that I am a writer), debating, listening to Newsies, listening to Hamilton, listening to Les Mis, and acting. Other interesting and random facts about me: I am the oldest of nine kids, I live in the Chicagoland area, I am a Y-Dubber (A.K.A I am part of YWW), and my favorite books include….never mind, if I tell you that the list will be too long to read. I’m looking forward to getting to know you guys!
      ~Koryn

Kate Flournoy
      @kate-flournoy
        • Total Posts: 3976

Heyyyyy @Koryn-Koch, and welcome to the bestistest place on the internet!

YOU LIKE LES MISERABLES? HAVE YOU READ IT??? I haven’t seen the musical but I adore the book. What are a few of your other favorites? Have you read A Tale of Two Cities?
        What genre do you prefer to write in?

Once again, happy to have you here. 😀

bethanys.inky.roses
        @bethanysinkyroses
          • Total Posts: 193

KORYN!! I love it when fellow YDubbers introduce themselves here! Welcome to the bestistest place on the Internet!

Elizabeth
          @that_writer_girl_99
            • Total Posts: 1819

Hello @koryn-Koch Welcome to KP! I’m sure you’ll love it here.

Are you left-handed or right-handed?

Writer. Dreamer. Sometimes blogger. MBTI mess. Lover of Jesus and books.

Koryn Koch
            @koryn-koch