Daughter Of Eve saying "Hi"!

Home Page ā€ŗ Forums ā€ŗ General Site Info ā€ŗ Start HERE ā€ŗ Daughter Of Eve saying "Hi"!

Tagged:Ā 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 43 total)
  • Author
    S.G.Dewey
    @s-g-dewey
      • Total Posts: 35

Greetings to you allā€¦ Iā€™m not exactly sure what Iā€™m supposed to sayā€¦
      Well, I am a writer in the rolling hills of SW Virginia who travels a lot. Fifth oldest of fourteen crazy, lovely, sweet and annoying siblings (if you have any you know what I mean), and a complete Narnia and Middle Earth nerd. (But who isnā€™t)
      I enjoy playing and listening to music, (I have a few instruments but I hope to get more someday) I read, sing, write (as stated above) learn new things, photograph, and dream of traveling the whole world, not just the states. My year revolves around Baseball, Iā€™ve been in, and round it my whole life. I guess thatā€™s it.
      For the glory of God, and the love of writing,
      Susanna

Kate Flournoy
      @kate-flournoy
        • Total Posts: 3976

@S-G-Dewey welcome to the bestistest place on the internet! *squeals* I said it first guys!

*ahem* Yes. Hello. Very pleased to make your acquaintance, Daughter of Eve. Even if your mumā€™s name isnā€™t Helen. And even if you are in fact human. šŸ˜‰ I assume you write primarily fantasy? Whatā€™s your favorite thing about writing, if you can pick just one?
        And whatā€™s one completely random fact about yourself that has nothing to do with writing whatsoever?

Iā€™ll be seeing you ā€™round! šŸ˜€

Anonymous
          • Total Posts: 1486

@S-G-Dewey
          Nice to meet you Susanna!
          If you could be one person (or animal or tree or dryad or centaur) from the chronicles of Narnia, who would it be and why? And how long have you been writing?
          I hope you have a fantabulous time here on kingdom pen!
          For Narnia! šŸ™‚

Jess
          @jess
            • Total Posts: 575

@S-G-Dewey, Hiya! Nice to meet you!