A writer of both games and books says "Hi!"

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE A writer of both games and books says "Hi!"

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 42 total)
  • Author
    Destiny
    @destiny
      • Total Posts: 37

Hi,
      I’m an INFJ homeschooler who writes books, and (hopefully) well written games. And I recently started composing music (on my computer, I don’t currently play any instruments). I’m also an artist/graphic artist/3D object designer. I mostly write fantasy, but I also like writing about super heroes and secret agents sometimes too. I love horses, unicorns, Pegasuses, zebras, and all other equines.

My favorite books are Black Beauty, the In Grandma’s Attic series, the Circle C Adventures/Milestones series, My Little Pony (the books, show, and movies), and many, MANY more.

I have quite a few works in progress, some are books, some are games, and a few are both, but my main work-in-progress right now is a secret agent game that I hope to be able to release by this November.

Anne of Lothlorien
      @anne-of-lothlorien
        • Total Posts: 440

Welcome! *sweeping bow* Welcome to the bestiest place on earth.
        I believe I was the first to welcome her *pleased grin*
        Writing games sounds interesting… very cool.
        I am an adopted elf-sister. We also have dragons, elves, unicorns, birds, and the occasional human form.
        I am also an ENFP. I’m sure there are other INFJ’s on here, but I couldn’t tell you. Most of us know our MBTI type. Hey, @kate-flournoy, are there any other INFJ’s?
        Have you ever read the Winnie the Horse Gentler series? They’re my favorite ‘horse books’

ENFP - "One must be sane to think clearly, but one can think deeply and be quite insane."

bethanys.inky.roses
        @bethanysinkyroses
          • Total Posts: 193

Greetings @destiny ! It’s so cool that you design games! Tell me more about the current one. How do you win/what is the object?

Anne of Lothlorien