A Belated Hello!

Home Page Forums General Site Info Start HERE A Belated Hello!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 40 total)
  • Author
    Jenna Terese
    @jenwriter17
      • Total Posts: 2522

Hehe, been on the KP forum a while (Wise Jester rank now), and I don’t think I introduced myself here. Oopsy. Bet you all were wondering where this random girl came from huh? Well, anyway, obviously you can guess I’m a writer. I love writing contemporary, historical, sci-fi- and fantasy. I LOVE the Marvel movies (Captain America’s my fave) and any other movie with lots of action and fight scenes! My other hobbies include knitting, playing piano and guitar, READING, riding horses (I help train ’em too), author/book fangirling, and soccer (or ‘football’ depending on where you are. Any other soccer fans?). Nice to meet you all! Sorry for this super late introduction.😜

I'm a Kapeefer 'TIL WE'RE OLD AND GREY!
      www.jennaterese.com

SeekJustice
      @seekjustice
        • Total Posts: 3365

@jenwriter17

Well hello! Honestly so  many people introduce themselves that I lose track of who has introduced themselves and who hasn’t. 😃

INFP Queen of the Kingdom commander of an army of origami cranes and a sabre from Babylon.

Elizabeth
        @that_writer_girl_99
          • Total Posts: 1819

Hello there!

What’s your personality type?

Writer. Dreamer. Sometimes blogger. MBTI mess. Lover of Jesus and books.

Rochellaine
          @rochellaine
            • Total Posts: 3322

@jenwriter17 I love soccer!  It’s my favorite sport to play – until I learn tennis someday hopefully. 🙂 What position do you play?  Any other sports?

"Sylvester - Sylvester!"

Joy
            @dekreel
              • Total Posts: 2304

@jenwriter17  Well welcome to the bestest place in cyberspace! Or have I already said that to you…?

What are your favorite books and TV shows?

You can pronounce it however you want.

Jenna Terese
              @jenwriter17